ACES Site Council

2021-22 Site Council Members

Chris Rietz  (Principal)
Susannah Johnson (Chair and Certified Staff)
Sandy Herfkens (Secretary and Vice Principal)
Kirsten Anderson (Certified Staff)
Frank Camp (Parent)
Rachel Callaway (Parent)
Alana Anderson (Parent)
Jennie Grabel (Community Member)
Rick Meyer (Community Member)
Kris Condra (Classified Staff) 
Open Position (Community Member)



Site Council Meeting Schedule

*Meetings will take place virtually until further notice.  These are public meetings open to members of the community.

2021-22 Meeting Dates
August            8/30/2021 3:00 p.m.
September      9/13/2021 3:00 p.m.
October          10/18/2021 3:00 p.m. 
November      11/15/2021 3:00 p.m. 
December      12/13/2021 3:00 p.m. 
January           1/10/2022 3:00 p.m. 
February         2/7/2022 3:00 p.m. 
March             3/7/2022 3:00 p.m. 
April               4/11/2022 3:00 p.m. 
May                5/9/2022 3:00 p.m.